Department of humanities and social sciences

Khudaynazarov Ikram Imamovich  Khudaynazarov Ikram Imamovich
 Head of the department
   (0 375) 228-02-67
    xudaynazarov63@mail.ru
   Monday – Friday (14:00-17:00)

About the department The chair began its activity in September 2005.

In 2005-2008 Hudoyorova Gulshan Berdinazarovna became the head of the department.

From 2008 to 2011 Kurbonov Tokhir worked as the head of the department.

 In 2012-2014  Erkayeva Nodira worked as the head of the department of Erkayeva Nodira.

In 2014-2016 Nodirova Zoira Payanovna worked as the head of the department.

From 2016 the candidate of philological sciences Khudaynazarov Ikram Imamovich works as the head of the department.

Subjects taught at the department:

Bachelor degree Master's degree
 History of Uzbekistan  
 Religious studies  
 Russian  
 Uzbek  
 Philosophy  
 National Idea: Basic Concepts and Principles  
 Physical education  
 Civil society  
 Foreign Language (English)  

Professors and teachers of the department:

Photo N.S.P Scientific degree Email
1  Nodirova Zoira Payanovna  PhD  zoyiraxon@mail.ru
2

 Eshtemirov Jasur Suyunqulovich

 Senior teacher e.jasur@mail.ru
3  Nasrullayeva Gulshan Samadovna  Assistant gulshan.n@mail.ru
4  Mamatqulova Dilrabo Yo’ldoshevna  Assistant  dilrabo.mamatqulova@bk.ru
5  Kholiqova Muqaddas Ro’ziqulovna  Assistant  mukaddas.xalikova@mail.ru
6  Elmatov Shokir Nurmatovich  Assistant  Elmatov76@inbox.ru
7  Yuldasheva Ra’no Djurayevna  Assistant  ranoyuldosheva@inbox.ru
8  Qurbonov Ruslan Bo’riyevich  Assistant  qurbonov.1961@mail.ru
9  Diyarova Nigina Yashinovna  Assistant  Nikki-91@list.ru

 

Department of humanities and social sciences

Announcements

infografiya

86

Professors and teachers

2

Faculties

7

The Departments

6

Bachelor's degree

2

Master's degree

Useful links